Recent comments


Five PDP lawmakers dump party, join APC

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in Ondo State on Wednesday suffered another loss as five of its members in the State House of Assembly dumped the party for the All Progressives Congress (APC).

The five PDP lawmakers are the immediate past Deputy Speaker, Hon. Fatai Olotu (Akoko North East), Hon. Akinyele Fasogbon (Odigbo 2), Hon. Kuti Towase (Akoko South East), Hon. Bimbo Fajolu (Ileoluji/Okeigbo) and Hon. Tuyi Akintimehin (Idanre).

Source: tvcn