Recent comments


Assemblies Of God Inaugurates PENIEL 2017 Central Panning Commitee

as General Treasurer Charges Members to ensure smooth run of Program

The Leadership of the Assemblies Of God today Inaugurated the Central Planning for PENIEL 2017 Coming up from the 13th to the 17th of November 2017.

Inaugurating the Committee, the Vice Chairman of the Central Planning and General Treasurer of Assemblies Of God Nigeria Rev Dr Vincent Alaje who stood in for the Chairman and General Superintendent of Assemblies Of God Nigeria Rev Dr Chidi Okoroafor who is on a working Leave, Rev Vincent Alaje charged members of the Committee to ensure the Success of the 2017 PENIL which has the THEME"The Church of the Acts of Apostles"

The Inauguration held at the Boardroom of Evangel House,National Headquaters of Assemblies Of God Nigeria in Enugu

The Program Sub Committee has the General Superintendent as Chairman with Amb Emma Iroegbu, Rev Iyke Okoro and Rev Uchechukwu Ama as Members,

Accommodation Sub Committee has Rev Vincent Alaje as Supervisor, Rev Obinna Nzekwe as Chairman, Rev Alfred Ngwu,Rev Nwigbo and Mr Ayoade Oluseyi as Members,

Media Sub Committee has Rev FeMi Adegoke as Chairman, Rev Dr Godswill Israel and Barr Joel Ejiofor as Members,

Music Sub Committee has Rev Elisha Anyanwu as CHAIRMAN, Bro Israel Anyanele and bro Akachi Ogbuoji as Members,

Choir Sub Committee has Rev Mrs Favour Okoroafor as Chairman, Rev Inyang Kalu as Vice Chairman, Bro Okoro God's time with Rev Iyke Okoro as Supervisor,

Marketting Sub Commitee has Mrs Ngozi Stanley as Head,Mrs Victoria Emma-Johnson,Rev Ndukwe Ejiogu as Members

Counseling Sub Committee has Rev David Agu as Chairman, Rev Sam Eze and Rev Nte Okon as Members, While the
Publicity and Mobilization Sub Committee has Rev Bethel Nwannebu as Chairman, Rev Ogboso Ejindu,Rev Udo Oriuwa, Rev Emmanuel Essien,Rev Prince Okorie,Evangelist Promise Uzoma Okoro,Deacon Igbokwe Akachukwu Victor as members among other Sub- Committees.