Recent comments


Official Lagos LG election results as released by LASIEC

The Lagos State Independent Electoral Commission on Monday released the official results of the Chairmanship and Councillorship elections into the 57 Local Governments/Local Council Development Areas of Lagos State.
The All Progressives Congress won the chairmanship seats in the 20 Local Government Areas and 37 Local Council Development Areas in the State.
The APC also won 369 councillorship seats while the Peoples Democratic Party won four seats, and Accord Party, three.